Latest Products http://www.princemetalind.net Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 06:48:17 +0530 en-us http://www.princemetalind.net Anchor Nut http://www.princemetalind.net/anchor-nut.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/anchor-nut.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Anchor Nuts from Punjab. The Anchor Nuts we make available are manufactured in conformity with international quality standards and norms. Gogo Nut http://www.princemetalind.net/gogo-nut.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/gogo-nut.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for finest quality Gogo Nuts at competitive rates. Our company’s name figures in the list of reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Gogo Nuts from Punjab. Heavy Duty Prop Nut http://www.princemetalind.net/heavy-duty-prop-nut.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/heavy-duty-prop-nut.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Heavy Duty Prop Nuts from Punjab. The Heavy Duty Prop Nuts we make available are widely used for connecting prop sleeves in scaffolding structure. Jack Nut http://www.princemetalind.net/jack-nut.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/jack-nut.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy immaculate quality Jack Nuts at nominal rates from us. We are successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Jack Nuts from Punjab. The Jack Nuts offered by us are known for their corrosion resistance, long functional life and premium quality. Stirrup Nut http://www.princemetalind.net/stirrup-nut.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/stirrup-nut.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used for fitting purpose in water pipe lines, our Stirrup Nuts are of immaculate quality. The company has cemented its presence among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stirrup Nuts from Punjab. Wing Nut http://www.princemetalind.net/wing-nut.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/wing-nut.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed in accordance with international quality standards, our Wing Nuts are of impeccable quality. We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Wing Nuts from Punjab. High durability, corrosion resistance and robust construction are some of the attributes of our Wing Nuts. Bottom Cup http://www.princemetalind.net/bottom-cup.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/bottom-cup.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide array of Bottom Cups. Our company is an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Bottom Cups from Punjab. The Bottom Cups we make available are widely used in refurbishment, petro-chemical and oil related industries. Scaffolding Top Cup http://www.princemetalind.net/scaffolding-top-cup.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/scaffolding-top-cup.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to bear heavy weights, our Scaffolding Top Cups are feature long functional life. We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Scaffolding Top Cups from Punjab. The Scaffolding Top Cups are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards and norms. Eye Bolt http://www.princemetalind.net/eye-bolt.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/eye-bolt.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater the diverse requirements of buyers, we offer Eye Bolts in numerous specifications. Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Eye Bolts from Punjab. The Eye Bolts we make available are manufactured in conformity with international quality standards and norms. Forged Clamp http://www.princemetalind.net/forged-clamp.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/forged-clamp.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our wide array of Forged Clamps. We are an unsurpassed Manufacturer and Supplier of Forged Clamps from Punjab. The Forged Clamps offered by us are manufactured using advanced technology and in adherence with international quality standards. Ledger Blade http://www.princemetalind.net/ledger-blade.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/ledger-blade.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the diverse requirements of buyers, we offer the Ledger Blades in numerous specifications. Our company is a proficient Manufacturer and Suppliers of Ledger Blades from Punjab. Sheet Coupler http://www.princemetalind.net/sheet-coupler.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/sheet-coupler.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industry experience, we are reckoned among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sheet Couplers from Punjab. The Sheet Couplers offered by us are manufactured in conformity with international quality standards and norms. Tied Rod http://www.princemetalind.net/tied-rod.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/tied-rod.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using advanced technology, our Tied Rods have huge demand in the market. The company is a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Tied Rods from Punjab. Our gamut of Tied Rods undergoes stringent quality-tests based on parameters like durability, corrosion resistance and quality before the final dispatch. Waller Plate http://www.princemetalind.net/waller-plate.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/waller-plate.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For immaculate quality Waller Plates, you can contact us. We are an unsurpassed Manufacturer and Supplier of Waller Plates from Punjab. The Waller Plates we make available are known for their high durability, reliable performance and corrosion resistance. Water Stopper http://www.princemetalind.net/water-stopper.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/water-stopper.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highly efficient in instant prevention of water leakages, our Water Stoppers have huge demand in the market. Our company is enlisted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Water Stoppers from Punjab. Sleeve Coupler http://www.princemetalind.net/sleeve-coupler.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/sleeve-coupler.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer and Supplier of the excellent quality and certified array of Sleeve Coupler; we are a renowned name in this domain. With years of experience, we are instrumental in offering the best in class Sleeve Coupler that is designed, manufactured under the supervision of experts. Shikanja http://www.princemetalind.net/shikanja.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/shikanja.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the most celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers of Shikanja. Owing to the huge domain experience, we make available the same in premium quality Shikanja, only after complete examination of experts. Prop Sleeve http://www.princemetalind.net/prop-sleeve.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/prop-sleeve.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier in this domain, offering the finest and experts certified Prop Sleeve. With the complete help and support of our team members, we are instrumental in offering best in class and affordable Prop Sleeve. Base Jack http://www.princemetalind.net/base-jack.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/base-jack.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amidst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Base Jack. With huge experience and expertise in providing certified array of Base Jack, we are customers’ most preferred name in this domain. Putlog Coupler http://www.princemetalind.net/putlog-coupler.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/putlog-coupler.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name in the domain of providing excellent quality ad certified Putlog Coupler. With the help and support of our team members, we efficiently provide flawless Coupler, that commensurate to globally accepted standards. Girder Coupler http://www.princemetalind.net/girder-coupler.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/girder-coupler.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amidst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers bringing forth exceptional quality, reliable and flawless Girder Coupler. Being a quality conscious company, we are committed towards deliver the best to the customers. Single Clip http://www.princemetalind.net/single-clip.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/single-clip.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned as a leading Manufacturer and Supplier presenting exceptional quality Single Clip; we are customers’ leading name in this domain. Being a quality centric company, we make sure that the range is as per the global standards. BRC Coupler http://www.princemetalind.net/brc-coupler.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/brc-coupler.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing forth perfectly designed and flawless BRC Coupler, we are customers’ preferred Manufacturers and Suppliers in this domain. We have rich domain experience, owing to which we are capable of providing wide array of BRC Coupler. Formwork http://www.princemetalind.net/formwork.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/formwork.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name in the domain of providing excellent array of Formwork. Being customers’ most preferred Manufacturer and Supplier of Formwork, we make sure that the range is as per the International Quality Standards. Cuplock Systm http://www.princemetalind.net/cuplock-systm.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/cuplock-systm.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cuplock System. We are a renowned name in this domain offering flawlessly designed Cuplock System that is sternly supervised by the veteran professionals of the domain. U-Head Scaffolding Screw Jack http://www.princemetalind.net/u-head-scaffolding-screw-jack.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/u-head-scaffolding-screw-jack.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the renowned names offering finest and qualitative U-Head Scaffolding Screw Jack; we are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier in this domain. With the complete help and support of our team members, we are instrumental in offering best in class and affordable Scaffolding Screw Jack. Tie Rod http://www.princemetalind.net/tie-rod.htm http://www.princemetalind.net/tie-rod.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Tie Rod. We are a renowned name in this domain offering perfectly designed and manufactured Tie Rods that are sternly supervised by the experts and veteran professionals.